top of page

CCW New Years Revolution 2020 Match Results

Singles Match Bugs Moran defeats Damian James

Singles Match Marco Malone defeats El Perro Loco

Singles Match Vic Arson defeats Eric Marranca

Singles Match Larry Lane defeats Bobby Sanford

Tag Team Match Boricua Guerrero & Super Gladiator defeat Erik Effron & Johnny Walker

Three Way Match Andy English defeats Andre Holmes and Sun Ra

Singles Match Oliver Bruce defeats The Jackal

CCW Heavyweight Title Match

Stryker Ramirez (c) defeats Agony

CCW Tag Team Title Match Will Austin (c) defeats Pharoah Johnson


bottom of page